The Church of Dos Tu Mai of the Epic Socks

Monkey nuts~!

So, I’ve been banned from a total of 6 creationist forums, not to mention my trolling has reached over to the book of face.

In the case of 4 of the afore mentioned weirdo forums – and a page on facetube – I not only had my name banned, but they also erased every poast I wrote. Hmm, so this is what it means to be epic. So, this is where I plug my own religion:

The Church of Dos Tu Mai of the Epic socks.

I’ll keep you posted of any developments with my bible bewk thingy. Also: I can’t afford EVE right now, other RL things are getting in the way. Bills suck. =|

2 Responses to “The Church of Dos Tu Mai of the Epic Socks”

  1. Lol, get us some screenshots of the trolling and the replies before they ban you next time.

Leave a Reply

